Doctor Who Logo 'The Apocalypse Element'
(4 Parts)

by Stephen Cole
Jacket Illustration

When the planet Archetryx is threatened by a Dalek assault squad, the Doctor and Evelyn become embroiled in an ever-deepening mystery. What has become of President Romana, missing for twenty years? What lurks in the vast gravity wells of Archetryx? What is the secret of the ancient element the Daleks are synthesising -- and how does Gallifrey feature in their plans?

The Doctor finds that if his oldest enemies cannot conquer the universe they will watch it go up in flames...

Colin Baker (The Doctor), Maggie Stables (Evelyn Smythe), Karen Henson (Monitor Trinkett), James Campbell (Assistant Monitor Ensac), Andrea Newland (Commander Vorna), Anthony Keetch (Coordinator Vansell), Toby Longworth (Monan Host), Michael Wade (The President); Alistair Lock, Nicholas Briggs (Dalek Voices); Lalla Ward (Romana), Andrew Fettes (Vrint / Captain Reldath)

Directed by Nicholas Briggs

*Featuring the Sixth Doctor, Evelyn and the Second Romana

*The second part of the 'Dalek Empire' series

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*Working title: 'Apocalypse'