Doctor Who Logo 'The Architects of History'
(4 Parts)

by Steve Lyons
Jacket Illustration

The year is 2044. Earth is enjoying a Golden Age of peace, prosperity and technological advancement… but somebody is plotting to destroy all that. The Selachians, shark-like alien monsters, launch a crippling attack on Earth’s Moonbase, using deadly weapons from the future.

Help is at hand. A police telephone box appears in a Moonbase hangar. A time-travelling hero has returned in the hour of Earth’s greatest need. Now, Elizabeth Klein must fight to save not only the Galactic Reich but Time itself from the mysterious prisoner who has orchestrated these fateful events... the Doctor.

Sylvester McCoy (The Doctor), Tracey Childs (Doctor Elizabeth Klein), Lenora Crichlow (Rachel Cooper), Ian Hayles (Sam Kirke), Jamie Parker (Major Richter), Lloyd McGuire (Generalleutnant Tendexter), Chris Porter (Selachian Leader), Rachel Laurence (Feldwebel / Computer Voice), David Dobson (Pilot / Selachian)

Directed by John Ainsworth

*Featuring the Seventh Doctor and Doctor Elizabeth Klein

*A Big Finish Audio Production