Doctor Who Logo 'The Blue Tooth'
(4 Parts)

by Nigel Fairs
Jacket Illustration

A series of talking-books featuring new adventures for the first four Doctors as related by one of their companions.

"I suppose that was one of the Doctor's most endearing qualities: the ability to make the bizarre and the terrifying seem utterly normal."

When Liz Shaw's friend Jean goes missing, the Doctor and U.N.I.T. are drawn to the scene to investigate. Soon Liz discovers a potential alien invasion that will have far-reaching affects on her life… and the Doctor is unexpectedly re-united with an old enemy…

Caroline John (Liz), Nicholas Briggs (The Cybermen)

Directed by Mark J Thompson


*Featuring the Third Doctor and Liz

*First chronological appearance of Captain Mike Yates

*A Big Finish Audio Production