Doctor Who Logo 'The Contingency Club'
(4 Parts)

by Phil Mulryne
Jacket Illustration

The TARDIS lands inside the most exclusive gentlemen's club in all of Victorian London. The Doctor and his companions have broken all the rules - but what's the penalty...?

Peter Davison (The Doctor), Janet Fielding (Tegan), Sarah Sutton (Nyssa), Matthew Waterhouse (Adric), Clive Merrison (George Augustus), Philip Jackson (Mr Peabody), Lorelei King (The Red Queen), Tim Bentinck (Wakefield / Cabby / Stonegood), Alison Thea-Skot (Marjorie Stonegood / Computer), Olly McCauley (Edward / The Knave)

Directed by Barnaby Edwards

*Featuring the Fifth Doctor, Tegan, Nyssa and Adric

*A Big Finish Audio Production