Doctor Who Logo 'Creatures of Beauty'
(4 Parts)

by Nicholas Briggs
Jacket Illustration

A planetary ecological disaster! An incurable, disfiguring, genetic disease... Aliens, in breach of galactic law!

Nyssa, under arrest! The TARDIS, inoperable! The Doctor, facing interrogation!

Another situation of dire peril is unfolding for the Doctor and his companion. However, what if it is not clear who is right and who is wrong? Who is ugly and who is beautiful?

Where does the story begin, and where does it end? Sometimes, it is all a matter of perspective.

Peter Davison (The Doctor), Sarah Sutton (Nyssa), David Daker (Gilbrook), David Mallinson (Brodlik), Jemma Churchill (Lady Forleon), Nigel Hastings (Quain), Michael Smiley (Seedleson), Philip Wolff (Murone), Emma Manton (Veline), Nicholas Briggs (The Koteem)

Directed by Nicholas Briggs

*Featuring the Fifth Doctor and Nyssa

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*This story's episodes are written in thematic order rather than linear; as a result, some customers sent back their CDs, believing them to be faulty!