Doctor Who Logo 'Cubed'
(Story Code 7.04)

by Chris Chibnall
The Doctor, Rory and Amy


Matt Smith (The Doctor), Karen Gillan (Amy Pond), Arthur Darvill (Rory Williams), Mark Williams (Brian Williams), Steven Berkoff (Mr Shanks), Stephen Blything (Henry), Jemma Redgrave (Kate Stewart), Ruthie Henshall, REST OF GUEST CAST TBC

Directed by Douglas Mackinnon
Produced by Marcus Wilson
Executive Producers Steven Moffat, Caroline Skinner and Katy Jones
A BBC Wales production

TX (BBC 1 & BBC 1 HD):
15th September 2012 - TBC

*Featuring the Eleventh Doctor, Amy and Rory