Doctor Who Logo 'The Curse of Davros'
(2 Parts)

by Jonathan Morris
Jacket Illustration

It's been a year since Philippa 'Flip' Jackson found herself transported by Tube train to battle robot mosquitoes on a bizarre alien planet in the company of a Time Lord known only as 'the Doctor'.

Lightning never strikes twice, they say. Only now there's a flying saucer whooshing over the top of the night bus taking her home. Inside: the Doctor, with another extraterrestrial menace on his tail the Daleks, and their twisted creator Davros!

But while Flip and the fugitive Doctor struggle to beat back the Daleks' incursion into 21st century London, Davros's real plan is taking shape nearly 200 years in the past, on the other side of the English Channel. At the battle of Waterloo...

Colin Baker (The Doctor), Lisa Greenwood (Philippa 'Flip' Jackson), Terry Molloy (Davros), Ashley Kumar (Jared), Jonathan Owen (Napoleon Bonaparte), Rhys Jennings (Captain Pascal), Granville Saxton (The Duke of Wellington), Robert Portal (Marshal Ney / Superintendent Finch), Christian Patterson (Captain Dickson / Corporal Bouvier), Nicholas Briggs (The Daleks)

Directed by Nicholas Briggs

*Featuring the Sixth Doctor, and reintroducing Philippa 'Flip' Jackson

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*Working title: 'Waterloo of the Daleks'