Doctor Who Logo Dalek Empire IV:
The Fearless
Part 2

by Nicholas Briggs
Jacket Illustration

The Earth Alliance is on the brink of victory in the Kedru System. But at what cost?

Meanwhile, deep within the Dalek Empire, Susan Mendes prepares for her latest mission…

Nicholas Briggs (The Daleks), Maureen O'Brien (Agnes Landen), Ian Brooker (General Croft / Spacer / PA / MP / Medic), Noel Clarke (Salus Kade), Oliver Mellor (Egan Fisk), David Yip (Kennedy), Sean Connolly (Computer), John Schwab (Lt Carlisle), David Sax (Ernst Tanlee), Ginita Jimenez (Lajitta), Sarah Mowat (Susan Mendes), David Dobson (Avers), Esther Ruth Elliott (Ollander), Sean Connolly (Kenzie / Soldier), Esther Ruth Elliot (PA)

Directed by Nicholas Briggs

*Featuring the Daleks

*A Big Finish Audio Production