Doctor Who Logo 'Dark Eyes 2'
Part 3: 'Time's Horizon'

(1 Part)

by Matt Fitton
Jacket Illustration

The Doctor and Molly find themselves at the very edge of creation. But something dangerous seems to be heading back into the known universe from the very end of time.

The crew of the cryo-ship Orpheus, including its medical officer Liv Chenka, have their mission parameters to adhere to; but the arrival of the Doctor and Molly changes everything. An ancient and terrible force is on a collision course with them all and the outcome seems to be a matter of divine destiny.

Paul McGann (The Doctor), Ruth Bradley (Molly O'Sullivan), Nicola Walker (Liv Chenka), Alex Macqueen (The Master), David Sibley (The Eminence), Natalie Burt (Doctor Sally Armstrong), Nicholas Briggs (The Daleks), Chris Porter (Carna), David Dobson (Kavel), John Dorney (Aldin / Roboman), Ian Brooker (Doctor Herbert Goring / Viyran), Adrian Mackinder (Master Zachrey / Captain Dal Brock), Brian Shelley ('Cousin' Tommy / Harrison / Roboman / Future Viyran), Andrew Knott (Sean Casey), Joseph Radcliffe (Young David Walker), David Shaw-Parker (Old David Walker), Jo Castleton (Sciencetech Vi Kruger), Ian Hallard (Comtech Bron Kell), Jacqueline King (Mrs Gantry / Computer), Frank Skinner (Soldier)

Directed by Nicholas Briggs

*Featuring the Eighth Doctor, Molly and Liv

*A Big Finish Audio Production