Doctor Who Logo 'The Death Collectors'
(3 Parts)

by Stewart Sheargold
Jacket Illustration

'There is only death.'

A virulent disease that killed millions. A missing scientist. An ancient race of salvagers who collect and preserve the dead. The quarantined planet Antikon connects them all.

When the Doctor arrives on a sky station above Antikon, a single accident has already set in motion a chain of events that will mean the death of every living thing. And the only way he can stop it is to die. Again.

Sylvester McCoy (The Doctor), Alastair Cording (Professor Mors Alexandryn), Katherine Parkinson (Danika Meanwhile), Derek Carlyle (Smith Ridley / Dar Traders), Katarina Olsson (Nancy)

Directed by Nicholas Briggs

*Featuring the Seventh Doctor

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*Working title: 'Dead Things'

*This CD also includes the story 'Spider's Shadow'