Futurama Logo 'Bender's Game'

by Michael Rowe
and Patric Verrone
Story by Eric Horsted
and David X. Cohen
DVD Cover


With fuel prices skyrocketing, the Planet Express crew sets off on a dangerous mission: to infiltrate the world's only dark-matter mine, source of all spaceship fuel. But deep beneath the surface lies a far stranger place...a medieval land of dragons and sorcery and intoxicated knights who look suspiciously like Bender. So park your hover-car and saddle up your unicorn for Futurama's grandest adventure yet...

Bender's Game!

Billy West (Philip J. Fry / Frydo / Professor Hubert Farnsworth / The Great Wizard Greyfarn / Doctor Zoidberg / Monster Zoidberg / Smitty / Treedledum / Farmer / Dwarf / Additional Voices), Katey Sagal (Leela), John Di Maggio (Bender / Titanius Anglesmith / Igner / Ignus / Sal / Hood Ornament Thief / Hermaphrobot / Frydo's Reflection #1 / URL / Bellboy Robot / Additional Voices), Tress MacNeille (Mom / Momon / Turanga Munda / Nurse Ratchet / Linda / Ship's Computer / Natalie Maines / Intercom Robot / Rosie the Robot Maid / Swamp Hag / Centaurette / Additional Voices), Maurice LaMarche (Walt / Waltazar / The Scary Door Narrator / Doctor Perceptron / Morbo / Calculon / Mad Hatter Robot / Vending Machine Robot / Killbots / Morcs / Centaur / Additional Voices), Phil LaMarr (Hermes Conrad / Hermaphrodite / Dwight Conrad / Nibblonian #1 / Slave Robot / Peaches / Additional Voices), Lauren Tom (Amy Wong / Gynecaladriel / Chinese Boy / Additional Voices), David Herman (Larry / Larius / Turanga Morris / Scruffy / Doctor Ogden Wernstrom / Roberto / King of Wipe Castle / Nibblonian #2 / Cook / Redneck / Private / Frydo's Reflection #2 / Additional Voices), Kath Soucie (Cubert Farnsworth / Indian Boy / Additional Voices), Frank Welker (Nibbler / Trolls / Tyrannosaurus Rex / Monkey / Polar Bear / Rat / Chickens / Tunneling Horror / Additional Voices), Gary Gygax (Himself [Archive footage]), Rich Little (Himself), George Takei (Himself), Paul D. Calder (The Die of Power)*, David X. Cohen (The Die of Power)*, Danik Thomas (The Die of Power)*

Directed by Dwayne Carey-Hill
Produced by Claudia Katz
Executive Producers Matt Groening and David X. Cohen

Release Date: October 2008

*Featuring Philip J. Fry, Bender, Captain Turanga Leela, Professor Hubert Farnsworth, Doctor Zoidberg, Amy Wong and Hermes Conrad

*This feature-length story was released straight to DVD

*Working title: 'Bender's Big Game'