Doctor Who Logo 'The Girl Who Never Was'
(4 Parts)

by Alan Barnes
Jacket Illustration

'Dot dot dot, dash dash dash, dot dot dot. Someone's listening. Somewhere.'

A ghost ship. A girl with no memory, adrift in time. An old enemy. This could be Charlotte Pollard's finest hour - or her last.

Set course for Singapore, 1931. Journey's end.

Paul McGann (The Doctor), India Fisher (Charley), Danny Webb (Byron / Tourist), Anna Massey (Miss Pollard), Amanda Root (Madeleine Fairweather / Simons), David Yip (Curly / Tourist / Inspector Yew), Robert Duncan (Borthwick / Captain), Natalie Mendoza (Receptionist), Tim Sutton (Colville), Jake McGann (Young Man), Nicholas Briggs (The Cybermen / Tourist / Goon)

Directed by Barnaby Edwards

*Featuring the Eighth Doctor and Charley

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*Working title: 'Free Agent'