Heroes Logo 'An Invisible Thread'

Story Code: '325'
by Tim Kring
Heroes Cast

After experiencing a harrowing dream about Nathan, Angela sets off for Washington with Claire… With Nathan now his prisoner, Sylar turns on Danko and frames the agent for murder… Now sharing a cell at Building 26, Danko and Noah join forces to stop Sylar… Hiro and Ando break into Building 26 and free the imprisoned specials, substituting them for the agency’s personnel; however, the strain of using his powers has an adverse affect on Hiro… Setting his sights on the U.S. Presidency, Sylar disguises himself as Nathan and then captures Claire, offering her the chance to become his First Lady… Peter rescues Nathan, and together they confront Sylar; but as Peter rushes Claire to safety, Sylar murders his brother. Filled with vengeance, Peter disrupts Sylar’s plan to kill the President… With Matt’s help, Angela arranges for Sylar to take the place of her dead son… Peace between humans and specials is assured – for the moment…

To Be Continued in Volume Five: 'Redemption'

Milo Ventimiglia (Peter Petrelli), Adrian Pasdar (Nathan Petrelli), Hayden Panettiere (Claire Bennet), Ali Larter (Tracy Strauss), Gerg Grunberg (Matt Parkman), Sendhil Ramamurthy (Mohinder Suresh), Masi Oka (Hiro Nakamura), Jack Coleman (Noah Bennet), James Kyson Lee (Ando Masahashi), Zachary Quinto ( Gabriel Gray / Sylar), Cristine Rose (Angela Petrelli), Michael Dorn (U.S. President), Michael B. Silver (Liam Samuels), Gabriel Olds (Agent Taub), Zeljko Ivanek (Emile Danko), Reginald James (Agent Kent Harper), Cloie Wyatt Taylor (Aide), Roberto Sanchez (Secret Service Agent #1), Joshuin Barker (Secret Service Agent #2), Jason Graham (Secret Service Agent #3), Joshua Rush (Little Sylar)*

Directed by Greg Beeman
Produced by Aron Eli Coleite, Cathy Mickel Gibson and Lori Motyer
Executive Producers Tim Kring, Dennis Hammer and Allan Arkush
Created by Tim Kring

TX (US - Sci-Fi Channel):
27th April 2009

*Featuring Peter Petrelli, Nathan Petrelli, Claire Bennet, Hiro Nakamura, Ando Masahashi, Matt Parkman and Mohinder Suresh