Heroes Logo 'Building 26'

Story Code: '316'
by Aron Eli Coleite
Heroes Cast

At Building 26, the top-secret facility in Washington DC, the Hunter Danko obsesses over his mission to capture all those with superpowers… Gabriel’s quest to find his real father unwittingly brings him and Luke to the attention of Danko’s soldiers… Now receiving text messages from a mysterious contact known as “Rebel”, Claire is sent to ‘Sam’s Comics’ to save another hero, Alex, from capture – only to find that Noah is the man chasing him… Hiro and Ando arrive in New Delhi to stop the wedding foretold in Matt’s painting… Frustrated at being denied access to the President, Nathan then meets his new boss, Abby Collins; when the official sees Nathan’s mistreatment of his prisoner, Tracy Strauss, she immediately decides to shut down his team’s operation for violation of human rights… Hiro is jealous when Ando ‘rescues’ the bride, Annapoora, from her forthcoming marriage; but when the angry groom kidnaps his friend, it is up to Hiro to save the day… Claire causes a rift that shatters her family…

Milo Ventimiglia (Peter Petrelli), Adrian Pasdar (Nathan Petrelli), Ali Larter (Tracy Strauss), Hayden Panettiere (Claire Bennet), Gerg Grunberg (Matt Parkman), Sendhil Ramamurthy (Mohinder Suresh), Masi Oka (Hiro Nakamura), Jack Coleman (Noah Bennet), James Kyson Lee (Ando Masahashi), Zachary Quinto ( Gabriel Gray / Sylar), Cristine Rose (Angela Petrelli), Brea Grant (Daphne Millbrook), Randall Bentley (Lyle Bennet), Ashley Crow (Sandra Bennet), Moira Kelly (Abby Collins), Amrapali Ambegaokar (Annapoora), Justin Baldoni (Alex Woolsey), Zeljko Ivanek (Danko [The Hunter]), Dan Byrd (Luke Campbell), Yawar Charlie (Deepak), Pramod Kumar (Grandfather), Julio Leal (National Guard Soldier), Aarti Mann (Shaila), Yogi Ramesh Pandey (Hindu Priest), Bernadette L. Speakes (Waitress), Jim Petersmith (ZZ Top Guy), John Antonini (Agent #1), Felipe Alejandro (Agent #2), Dean Cudworth (Agent #3), James McAndrew (Agent #4), Walter Wong (Freezing Analyst)

Directed by Mark Verheiden
Produced by Aron Eli Coleite, Cathy Mickel Gibson and Lori Motyer
Executive Producers Tim Kring, Dennis Hammer and Allan Arkush
Created by Tim Kring

TX (US - Sci-Fi Channel):
16th February 2009

*Featuring Peter Petrelli, Nathan Petrelli, Claire Bennet, Hiro Nakamura, Matt Parkman, Ando Masahashi, Tracy Strauss and Mohinder Suresh