Doctor Who Logo 'Hornets' Nest'
Volume 3:
'The Circus of Doom'

(1 Part)

by Paul Magrs
Jacket Illustration

In Blandford, 1832, ringmaster Antonio exerts a strange influence on the townsfolk. When the Doctor steps into the ring, he discovers that Antonio has some familiar demons of his own…

The third of five linked stories written by the acclaimed Paul Magrs, 'The Circus of Doom' also features Michael Maloney, Jilly Bond, Susie Riddell and Stephen Thorne.

Tom Baker (The Doctor), Richard Franklin (Mike Yates), Susie Riddell (Sally), Michael Maloney (Doctor Adam Farrow), Susan Jameson (Old Lady [Mrs Wibbsey]), Jilly Bond (Francesca), Stephen Thorne (Antonio)

Produced and Directed by Kate Thomas

Release Date:
5th November 2009

*Featuring the Fourth Doctor and Mike Yates

*Part three of a five part story

*A BBC audio production