K-9 Logo 'Jaws of Orthrus'
by Lindsay James
K-9 Cast

Inspector Drake is attacked by K-9! Or so it seems. June Turner and the Department have orders to capture K-9 and detain him. However, Starkey discovers Drake has plans to capture K-9 and have him dismantled. Whilst watching video playback of the alleged attack, Jorjie wonders why Drake had a smug smile on his face, and June begins to investigate ‘Project Orthrus’…

John Leeson (K-9 [Voice]), Robert Moloney (Professor Gryffen), Keegan Joyce (StarKey), Philippa Coulthard (Jorgie), Daniel Webber (Darius), Robyn Moore (June Turner), Connor Van Vuuren (Drake), Jared Robinson (Thorne)

Directed by James Bogle
Produced by Penny Wall, Richard Stewart and Simon Barnes
Executive Producers Jim Howell, Grant Bradley and Steve Robbins
Created by Bob Baker and Paul Tams

TX (UK Disney XD):
18th April 2010 @ 4.00 pm

*Featuring K-9 MkI, Professor Gryffen, StarKey, Jorgie and Darius