K-9 Logo 'The Last Precinct'
by TBC
K-9 Cast

A vigilante group of former police officers discover that the Department are upgrading the CCPCs with alien tech, and make a stand by holding Gryffen hostage. K-9 and Starkey battle the intruder, whilst Darius faces up to his past.

John Leeson (K-9 [Voice]), Robert Moloney (Professor Gryffen), Keegan Joyce (StarKey), Philippa Coulthard (Jorgie), Daniel Webber (Darius), Robyn Moore (June Turner), Connor Van Vuuren (Drake), Jared Robinson (Thorne)

Directed by TBC
Produced by Penny Wall, Richard Stewart and Simon Barnes
Executive Producers Jim Howell, Grant Bradley and Steve Robbins
Created by Bob Baker and Paul Tams

TX (UK Disney XD):
28th June 2010 @ 6.00 am

*Featuring K-9 MkI, Professor Gryffen, StarKey, Jorgie and Darius