Lost Logo 'Follow the Leader'

by Paul Zbyszewski
and Elizabeth Sarnoff
Lost Cast

Jack and Kate find themselves at odds over the direction to take to save their fellow island survivors, Locke further solidifies his stance as leader of "The Others," and Sawyer and Juliet come under scrutiny from the Dharma Initiative...

Matthew Fox (Doctor Jack Shephard), Evangeline Lilly (Kate Austen), Jorge Garcia (Hugo ‘Hurley’ Reyes), Josh Holloway (James ‘Sawyer’ Ford), Yunjin Kim (Sun Kwon), Daniel Dae Kim (Jin), Naveen Andrews (Sayid Jarrah), Terry O'Quinn (John Locke), Henry Ian Cusick (Desmond Hume), Michael Emerson (Ben Linus), Elizabeth Mitchell (Juliet Burke), Jeremy Davies (Daniel Faraday), Ken Leung (Miles Straume), Nestor Carbonell (Richard Alpert), Francois Chau (Doctor Pierre Chang), Doug Hutchison (Horace Goodspeed), Patrick Fischler (Phil), Eric Lange (Radzinsky), David S. Lee (Younger Charles Widmore), Alice Evans (Younger Eloise Hawking), Leslie Ishii (Lara), Sebastian Siegel (Erik), Kevin Chapman (Mitch), Elisabeth Blake (Vanessa), William Makozak (Captain Bird), Victoria Goring (Mother), Maya Henssens (Young Girl)

Directed by Stephen Williams
Produced by Sarah Caplan
Executive Producers J.J. Abrams, Damon Lindelof, Bryan Burk, Carlton Cuse, Jack Bender, Edward Kitsis and Adam Horowitz

TX (US): 6th May 2009

*Featuring Jack, Kate, Locke, Sayid, Sawyer, Hurley, Sun and Jin