Lost Logo 'Secret Identity'

by Cathy Hapka
Jacket Illustration


There are things no one knows about Dexter Sterling. His friends believe he’s just another moneyed Ivy League student. But Dexter is leading two lives – until a fateful trip to Australia exposes the truth.

Dexter books the first flight out of Sydney, wanting nothing more than to return home after his deceit is revealed. The plane he boards, however, never reaches its destination. Instead, Oceanic Flight 815 crashes, trapping its 48 survivors on a remote island.

Faced with a blank slate, Dexter reinvents himself once more. When tragedy strikes, his carefully constructed farce begins to crumble, and Dexter must trust his fellow castaways with the truth.

But Dexter isn’t the only one lying, And he quickly learns that on the island there are many unknowns, but none are deadlier than the secrets of its inhabitants…

Published by:
Channel 4 Books, a division of Transworld Publishers (UK)

Release Date:
January 2006

*Featuring Jack, Kate, Locke, Charlie, Sayid, Sawyer, Shannon, Michael, Walt, Hurley, Jin, Sun and Claire