Lost Logo 'Signs of Life'

by Frank Thompson
Jacket Illustration


Nick Hadley did some terrible things. The famed artist, sculptor, and professor was once the toast of the art world, but a scandal turned his life upside down. Nick needed a place to lay low for a while. In boarding Oceanic Flight 815, he got just that.

Now one of the many survivors of a plane crash, Nick has all the time in the world to reflect on his bad choices, The island life even seems to instil in him newfound artistic inspiration.

But Nick’s new drawings take on a sinister quality. He begins having dreams… horribly vivid dreams. And then come the voices… and feelings of guilt and pain. Is the island trying to tell him something… or is his past catching up with him?

Published by:
Channel 4 Books, a division of Transworld Publishers (UK)

Release Date:
February 2006

*Featuring Jack, Kate, Locke, Charlie, Sayid, Sawyer, Shannon, Michael, Walt, Hurley, Jin, Sun and Claire