Doctor Who Logo 'Max Warp'
(1 Part)

by Jonathan Morris
Jacket Illustration

Welcome to Max Warp! Broadcasting live from the Sirius Inter-G Cruiser Show. Hosted by outspoken columnist and media personality Geoffrey Vantage, with spaceship-guru-extraordinaire O’Reilley and daredevil pilot Timbo ‘the Ferret’.

When a test flight of the new Kith Sunstorm ends in disaster, the Sirius Exhibition Station is plunged into a web of murder and intrigue. Someone – or something – is trying to re-ignite a war between the Varlon Empire and the Kith Oligarchy.

As the fate of the galaxy hangs in the balance, only two investigators, the Doctor and Lucie, can hope to uncover the truth.

So strap yourself in, engage thrust, and prepare for... Max Warp!

Paul McGann (The Doctor), Sheridan Smith (Lucie Miller), Graeme Garden (Geoffrey Vantage / Interviewer), James Fleet (O'Reilley), Duncan James (Timbo 'the Ferret'), Nick Brimble (Kith Ambassador / Kith Oligarch / Announcer), Samantha Hughes (President Varlon / Announcer), Katarina Olsson (Judd Gilbride / Interviewer / Announcer), Nicholas Briggs (Alien Karaoke Singer), Barnaby Edwards (Alien Karaoke Singer / Announcer)

Directed by Barnaby Edwards

*Featuring the Eighth Doctor and Lucie

*A Big Finish Audio Production