Doctor Who Logo 'The Memory Bank'
and other stories

(4 Parts)

by Chris Chapman,
Paul Magrs,
Eddie Robson
and Ian Potter
Jacket Illustration A

Four new adventures featuring the Fifth Doctor and Turlough:

'The Memory Bank'
by Chris Chapman

The Doctor and Turlough arrive on a planet where to be forgotten is to cease to exist. But the Forgotten leave a gap in the world – and that’s where the monsters are hiding.

'The Last Fairy Tale'
by Paul Magrs

Deep in the heart of old Europe, the village of Vadhoc awaits the coming of a mythical teller of magical tales – but not all such stories end happily, the TARDIS travellers discover.

'Repeat Offender'
by Eddie Robson

The Doctor has tracked the deadly Bratanian Shroud to 22nd century Reykjavík – where he’s about to become the victim of a serial criminal. Again.

'The Becoming'
by Ian Potter

A young woman climbs a perilous mountain in search of her destiny. The Doctor and Turlough save her from the monsters on her trail – but what awaits them in the Cavern of Becoming is stranger, even, than the ravening Hungerers outside.

Peter Davison (The Doctor), Mark Strickson (Turlough), Suzann McLean (Max / Autumn Voice), Ian Brooker (Archivist / Computer / Elder), Mandi Symonds (Alitha / Inspector Jill Sveinsbottir) Duncan Wisbey (Grayling Frimlish / Shiri / Zounds), Kae Alexander (Waywalker)

Directed by Helen Goldwyn

*Featuring the the Fifth Doctor and Turlough

*A Big Finish Audio Production