Doctor Who Logo 'The Mourning After'
(1 Part)

by James Goss
Jacket Illustration

Litefoot is surprised to meet an old friend. But celebrations are rather muted as he and Ellie have just been to the funeral of Henry Gordon Jago. But is Jago really dead? Or has he somehow been transported into a nightmarish future? The truth is both elusive and deeply worrying…

Trevor Baxter (Professor George Litefoot), Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie Higson), Conrad Asquith (Inspector Quick), Toby Hadoke (Carruthers Summerton), John Rowe (Sir Hartley Harecourt), Rosanna Miles (Hetty Kindred / Nancy / Shopkeeper), Ewan Bailey (McCallum / Mr Grayson / Sergeant Quick Senior / Priest / Galbraith / Cooper / Constable Roberts), Alex Lowe (Young Jago / Jasper Cornish / Billy), Blake Ritson (Young Litefoot), Tracy Wiles (Lilith Lovett), Camilla Power (Adella) and David Warner (Doctor Luke Betterman)

Directed by Lisa Bowerman


*Featuring Henry Gordon Jago, Professor George Litefoot, Inspector Quick and Ellie Higson

*A Big Finish Audio Production