Doctor Who Logo 'Murder at Moorsey Manor'
(1 Part)

by Simon Barnard
and Paul Morris
Jacket Illustration

Jago and Litefoot visit Moorsey Manor, hoping to get help from the only man who can help them clear their names.

They arrive at a gathering of Sherlock Holmes fans, who are mourning the death of their idol at Reichenbach Falls.

Then death arrives at Moorsey Manor, in the most ingenious of ways…

Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Trevor Baxter (Professor George Litefoot), Conrad Asquith (Sergeant Quick), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie Higson), Louise Jameson (Leela), Adrian Rawlins (Inspector Abberline), Steven Miller (Arthur Conan Doyle / Soldier), Lizzie Roper (Miss Florence Woolley / Beatrice the Maid), Philip Pope (Doctor Reginald Peacock / Mr Rippon / Baker), Flaminia Cinque (Crone), Brian Protheroe (Merridew / Driver), Philip Drury (Carlton / Major Fanshaw), Alex Mallinson (Private Willis)

Directed by Lisa Bowerman


*Featuring Henry Gordon Jago, Professor George Litefoot, Leela, Sergeant Quick and Ellie Higson

*A Big Finish Audio Production