Doctor Who Logo 'The Night of 1000 Stars'
(1 Part)

by James Goss
Jacket Illustration

Leela is back!

With a murderous beast on the loose, Jago, Litefoot, Ellie and Leela are trapped in Baker Street.

There is a story to tell, and the four of them put on a show for each other. Their pasts will be unfolded, secrets will be told…

And the last act will be a killer.

Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Trevor Baxter (Professor George Litefoot), Conrad Asquith (Sergeant Quick), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie Higson), Louise Jameson (Leela), Adrian Rawlins (Inspector Abberline), Steven Miller (Arthur Conan Doyle / Soldier), Lizzie Roper (Miss Florence Woolley / Beatrice the Maid), Philip Pope (Doctor Reginald Peacock / Mr Rippon / Baker), Flaminia Cinque (Crone), Brian Protheroe (Merridew / Driver), Philip Drury (Carlton / Major Fanshaw), Alex Mallinson (Private Willis)

Directed by Lisa Bowerman


*Featuring Henry Gordon Jago, Professor George Litefoot, Leela, Sergeant Quick and Ellie Higson

*A Big Finish Audio Production