Doctor Who Logo 'No Man's Land'
(4 Parts)

by Martin Day
Jacket Illustration

It is 1917 and the Doctor, Hex and Ace find themselves in a military hospital in northern France. But the terrifying, relentless brutality of the Great War that wages only a few miles away is the least of their concerns.

The travellers become metaphysical detectives when the Doctor receives orders to investigate a murder. A murder that has yet to be committed...

Who will be the victim? Who will be the murderer? What is the real purpose of the Hate Room? Can the Doctor solve the mystery before the simmering hate and anger at Charnage hospital erupts in to a frenzy of violence?

Sylvester McCoy (The Doctor), Sophie Aldred (Ace), Philip Olivier (Hex), Michael Cochrane (Lieutenant-Colonel Brook), Rob Dixon (Sergeant Wood), Rupert Wickham (Captain Dudgeon), Oliver Mellor (Private Taylor), Ian Hayles (Lance-Corporal Burridge), Michael Adams (Private Dixon)

Directed by John Ainsworth

*Featuring the Seventh Doctor, Ace and Hex

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*Working title: 'We Are the Dead'