K-9 Logo 'Oroborus'
by Deborah Parsons
K-9 Cast

K-9 notices a change of behaviour within his group of friends and discovers that time itself is being disrupted. Small chunks of time are being ‘eaten away’. A ‘Time Snake’ has invaded the mansion and Starkey makes a discovery about his own parents that means only he alone can face the Oroborus and offer himself up as a meal to defeat the creature!

John Leeson (K-9 [Voice]), Robert Moloney (Professor Gryffen), Keegan Joyce (StarKey), Philippa Coulthard (Jorgie), Daniel Webber (Darius), Robyn Moore (June Turner), Connor Van Vuuren (Drake), Jared Robinson (Thorne)

Directed by Daniel Nettheim
Produced by Penny Wall, Richard Stewart and Simon Barnes
Executive Producers Jim Howell, Grant Bradley and Steve Robbins
Created by Bob Baker and Paul Tams

TX (UK Disney XD):
1st May 2010 @ 4.00 pm

*Featuring K-9 MkI, Professor Gryffen, StarKey, Jorgie and Darius