Doctor Who Logo 'Parallel Lives'
by Rebecca Levene,
Stewart Sheargold
and Dave Stone
Jacket Illustration

A trilogy of novellas featuring new stories by Rebecca Levene, Stewart Sheargold & Dave Stone, with linking material by Simon Guerrier.

The Collection has lost one of its own. Someone who made a mistake once, and has never been forgiven for it. Someone whose hard work and need to make amends has been taken for granted. Someone who doesnít fit in.

Clarissa Jones has been head of administration at the Braxiatel Collection for many years. Enough time to really know her way around the place Ė its security, its weaknesses, its secrets. Knowledge, in fact, of great value to any of the neighbouring powers.

So itís bad news for everyone when she disappears.

The Collection has lost one of its own. Unless Clarissa has taken others with her.

The Serpentís Tooth by Rebecca Levene Hiding Places by Stewart Sheargold Jason and the Pirates by Dave Stone

The Stories:

'The Serpent's Tooth' by Rebecca Levene
'Hiding Places' by Stewart Sheargold
'Jason and the Pirates' by Dave Stone

*Featuring Benny

*A Big Finish 'Adventures of Bernice Summerfield' anthology