Doctor Who Logo 'Phantasmagoria'
(4 Parts)

by Mark Platt
Jacket Illustration

The TARDIS takes the Doctor and Turlough to the London of 1702 where a mysterious highwayman roams the streets, a local occultist has made contact with the dead, and gentlemen of fashion are disappearing, only to find themselves in a chamber whose walls weep blood...

The time-travellers become enmeshed in the hideous plans of Sir Nikolas Valentine, a gambler at the mysterious Diabola Club who always seems to have a winning hand...

Peter Davison (The Doctor), Mark Strickson (Turlough), David Walliams (Quincy Flowers), Jonathan Rigby (Edmund Carteret), Mark Gatiss (Jasper Jeake), Jez Fielder (Poltrot / Librarian / Major Billy Lovemore), David Ryall (Sir Nikolas Valentine), Steve Wickham (Dr. Samuel Holywell), Julia Dalkin (Hannah Fry), Nicholas Briggs (Henry Gaunt)

Directed by Nicholas Briggs

*Featuring the the Fifth Doctor and Turlough

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*Working titles: 'Chamber of Blood', 'Restoration'