Doctor Who Logo 'The Skull of Sobek'
(1 Part)

by Marc Platt
Jacket Illustration

Too much perfection's dangerous.

On the isolated planet of Indigo 3, far out in the wastes of the Blue Desert, lies the Sanctuary of Imperfect Symmetry. It is a place of contemplation and reflection. It is also a place of death.

Something from another time, from another world, has found its way inside the hallowed walls. Something with a leathery hide, a long snout and sharp pointy teeth. Tick tock. Here comes the crocodile...

Paul McGann (The Doctor), Sheridan Smith (Lucie Miller / Croc / Sister), Art Malik (Abbot Absolute), Barbara Flynn (Sister Chalice / Croc Trooper), Giles Watling (The Old Prince / Camel Man), Sean Biggerstaff (Snabb / Tangent / Brother), Mikey O'Connor (Dannahill / Proximus), Katarina Olsson (Sister Thrift / Sister), Nicholas Briggs (Croc / Brother / Skull of Sobek), Barnaby Edwards (Croc / Brother)

Directed by Barnaby Edwards

*Featuring the Eighth Doctor and Lucie

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*Working titles: 'The Clutch', 'Clutches', 'Gently Smiling Jaws'