Doctor Who Logo 'Terror Firma'
(4 Parts)

by Joseph Lidster
Jacket Illustration

Welcome back, Doctor…

Centuries ago on the war-torn planet Skaro, a great scientist created the most evil creatures the Universe would ever know… Daleks.

It was at their genesis that the scientist, Davros, first met and was defeated by the Doctor.

Over the years and throughout space, they fought, a fight that ended with the Doctor’s destruction of Skaro and the Daleks. Except…

Davros survived. Alone. In the dark. With only thoughts of revenge keeping him alive.

The Doctor is back. Davros is waiting. Their destiny is now.

Paul McGann (The Doctor), India Fisher (Charley), Conrad Westmaas (C'rizz), Terry Molloy (Davros), Julia Deakin (Harriet Griffin), Lee Ingleby (Samson Griffin), Lizzie Hopley (Gemma Griffin), Nicholas Briggs (Dalek Voices)

Directed by Gary Russell

*Featuring the Eighth Doctor, Charley, C'Rizz, Samson and Gemma

*A Big Finish Audio Production