Doctor Who Logo 'Thin Ice'
(4 Parts)

by Marc Platt
Jacket Illustration

The Lost Stories: Adventures that were originally written for the 'Doctor Who' television series but never made. Now available to hear for the first time… Moscow 1967. The Doctor and Ace have arrived behind the Iron Curtain, and the Soviet Union is seeking a new weapon that will give it mastery in the Cold War.

What is the secret of the Martian relics? As the legendary War Lord Sezhyr returns to life, the Doctor is faced with some of his oldest and deadliest enemies.

The fate of Earth – and the future of Ace – are now intertwined...

Sylvester McCoy (The Doctor), Sophie Aldred (Ace), Ricky Groves (Markus Creevy), Beth Chalmers (Lieutenant Raina Kerenskaya / Sezhyr), Nicholas Briggs (Hhessh), John Albasiny (Major Maxim Alexandrovitch Felnikov), Nigel Lambert (Adjudicator / Vitali Semyonovitch Wolshkin / Glarva), John Banks (Yevgeni / Yasha Lemayev)

Directed by Ken Bentley

*Featuring the Seventh Doctor and Ace

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*Aternative title: 'Ice Time'