Doctor Who Logo 'Time Reef'
(3 Parts)

by Marc Platt
Jacket Illustration

A curse on this damned reef - and curse the Doctor who brought us here!

Drawn by the siren call of a distress beacon, the TARDIS crash-lands on an uncharted time reef. However, the Doctor and Nyssa are not the only mariners marooned on this barren rock. Commander Gammades and his crew of returning war heroes have been similarly shipwrecked, as has the beautiful but mysterious Lady Vuyoki.

But there's something else here, too. A thing of darkness which crawls blindly across the surface of the reef hunting for prey: the Ruhk.

Peter Davison (The Doctor), Sarah Sutton (Nyssa), John Pickard (Thomas Brewster), Nicholas Farrell (Gammades), Beth Chalmers (Vuyoki / Ruhk), Sean Biggerstaff (The Ruhk / Eumachus / Mr Plester), Sean Connolly (Lucor / Coris / Mr Phyton), Rebecca Callard (Ruhk)

Directed by Barnaby Edwards

*Featuring the the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa and Thomas

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*This CD also includes the story 'A Perfect World'