Doctor Who Logo 'To the Death'
(1 Part)

by Nicholas Briggs
Jacket Illustration


Paul McGann (The Doctor), Sheridan Smith (Lucie Miller), Niky Wardley (Tamsin Drew), Carole Ann Ford (Susan Campbell), Jake McGann (Alex Campbell), Garemen Garden (The Monk), Nicholas Briggs (Daleks), Barnaby Edwards (Captain)

Directed by Nicholas Briggs

*Featuring the Eighth Doctor, Lucie, Susan, Alex and Tamsin

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*This double-length episode is the second of a two-part story