Doctor Who Logo 'UNIT: Assembled'
(4 Parts)

by Matt Fitton
and Guy Adams
Jacket Illustration

Kate Stewart and her UNIT team investigate and confront alien attacks on the planet Earth in this new 5 disc boxset.

Something is stirring, an old foe to those in UNIT with a long memory. And fortunately, to face an old foe... There are old friends.

4.1: 'Call To Arms' by Matt Fitton
4.2: 'Tidal Wave' by Guy Adams
4.3: 'Retrieval' by Guy Adams
4.4: 'United by' Matt Fitton

Jemma Redgrave (Kate Stewart), Ingrid Oliver (Petronella Osgood), James Joyce (Captain Josh Carter), Warren Brown (Lieutenant Sam Bishop), Richard Franklin (Mike Yates), John Levene (John Benton), Katy Manning (Jo Jones), Richard Hope (Jastrok), Neve McIntosh (Kalana), Nicholas Briggs (Sea Devils), Nicholas Asbury (Burmaster)

Directed by Ken Bentley


*Featuring Kate Stewart, Petronella Osgood, Captain Josh Carter, Lieutenant Sam Bishop, Mike Yates, John Benton, Jo Jones and U.N.I.T.

*A Big Finish Audio Production