Doctor Who Logo 'UNIT: Shutdown'
3: 'The Battle of
the Tower'

(1 Part)

by Andrew Smith
Jacket Illustration

As London sleeps, an alien horde rises from the shadows. The Tower has been infiltrated and UNIT must hold the line. At any cost. Lock and load...

Jemma Redgrave (Kate Stewart), Ingrid Oliver (Osgood), Warren Brown (Lieutenant Sam Bishop), James Joyce (Captain Josh Carter), Alice Krige (Felicity Lime), Asif Khan (Jay Roy) Tyrone Huggins (Doctor Kenton Eastwood), Nigel Carrington (Sir Peter Latcham), Beth Chalmers (Anna / Radio Announcer / Quizmaster), Harry Ditson (General Grant Avery), Dan Li (Dokan / Alien Leader), Akira Koieyama (Chiso / Tengobushi Assassins), Stephen Billington (Commander Bergam), Jot Davies (Sebastien / Majoy Disanto)

Directed by Ken Bentley


*Featuring Kate Stewart, Osgood, Colonel Shindi, Captain Josh Carter and UNIT

*A Big Finish Audio Production