Doctor Who Logo 'UNIT: Shutdown'
1: 'Power Cell'

(1 Part)

by Matt Fitton
Jacket Illustration

On the trail of missing alien technology, Kate Stewart encounters the ambitious Felicity Lyme. Who are Cerberus and what are they doing in the London Docklands?

Jemma Redgrave (Kate Stewart), Ingrid Oliver (Osgood), Warren Brown (Lieutenant Sam Bishop), James Joyce (Captain Josh Carter), Alice Krige (Felicity Lime), Asif Khan (Jay Roy) Tyrone Huggins (Doctor Kenton Eastwood), Nigel Carrington (Sir Peter Latcham), Beth Chalmers (Anna / Radio Announcer / Quizmaster), Harry Ditson (General Grant Avery), Dan Li (Dokan / Alien Leader), Akira Koieyama (Chiso / Tengobushi Assassins), Stephen Billington (Commander Bergam), Jot Davies (Sebastien / Majoy Disanto)

Directed by Ken Bentley


*Featuring Kate Stewart, Osgood, Colonel Shindi, Captain Josh Carter and UNIT

*A Big Finish Audio Production