Doctor Who Logo 'The Wax Princess'
(1 Part)

by Justin Richards
Jacket Illustration

The past has come back to haunt former chief inspector Abberline - Jack the Ripper has escaped from custody!

As the notorious killer strikes again in London, Jago and Litefoot are drawn into a web of intrigue.

One that will lead to the palace itself...

Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Trevor Baxter (Professor George Litefoot), Conrad Asquith (Sergeant Quick), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie Higson), Louise Jameson (Leela), Adrian Rawlins (Inspector Abberline), Steven Miller (Arthur Conan Doyle / Soldier), Lizzie Roper (Miss Florence Woolley / Beatrice the Maid), Philip Pope (Doctor Reginald Peacock / Mr Rippon / Baker), Flaminia Cinque (Crone), Brian Protheroe (Merridew / Driver), Philip Drury (Carlton / Major Fanshaw), Alex Mallinson (Private Willis)

Directed by Lisa Bowerman


*Featuring Henry Gordon Jago, Professor George Litefoot, Leela, Sergeant Quick and Ellie Higson

*A Big Finish Audio Production