Doctor Who Logo 'World Apart'
(2 Parts)

by Scott Handcock
Jacket Illustration

If youíre reading this, itís too late.

Thereís no way off this planet.

You will never escape Nirvana.

Sylvester McCoy (The Doctor), Sophie Aldred (Ace), Philip Olivier (Hex), Belinda Lang (Mrs Wheeler), Sara Thom (Sandy / Captain Karren), Nickolas Grace (Professor Grove), Ben Mansfield (Loglan / Shadow Loglan)

Directed by Ken Bentley

*Featuring the Seventh Doctor, Ace and Hex

*A Big Finish Audio Production

*This story was released along with 'Shadow Planet'