Doctor Who Logo 'Zaltys'
(4 Parts)

by Matthew J Elliott
Jacket Illustration

A mysterious force snatches Adric and Tegan from inside the TARDIS. In search of their lost friends, the Doctor and Nyssa arrive on the planet Zaltys a world just hours from catastrophe.

Peter Davison (The Doctor), Janet Fielding (Tegan), Sarah Sutton (Nyssa), Matthew Waterhouse (Adric), Sean Barrett (Perrault), Niamh Cusack (Clarimonde), Philip Franks (Gevaudan), Rebecca Root (Sable), Alix Wilton Regan (Lusca / Siobhan), Carol Sloman (Talia / Computer)

Directed by Barnaby Edwards

*Featuring the Fifth Doctor, Tegan, Nyssa and Adric

*A Big Finish Audio Production